The Book of V.

(Sprache: Englisch)
 
 
Merken
Teilen
Merken
Teilen
 
 
For readers of The Hours and Fates and Furies, a bold, kaleidoscopic novel intertwining the lives of three women across three centuries as their stories of sex, power, and desire finally converge in the present day.
Erscheint im Mai 2020

Bestellnummer: 130199018

Buch18.50
Jetzt vorbestellen
  • Kauf auf Rechnung
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
Erscheint im Mai 2020

Bestellnummer: 130199018

Buch18.50
Jetzt vorbestellen
For readers of The Hours and Fates and Furies, a bold, kaleidoscopic novel intertwining the lives of three women across three centuries as their stories of sex, power, and desire finally converge in the present day.

Kommentar zu "The Book of V."

Andere Kunden kauften auch

Mehr Bücher von Anna Solomon

Weitere Empfehlungen zu „The Book of V. “

Weitere Artikel zum Thema
  • Kauf auf Rechnung
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung