Karina Cardinal Mystery: Diamonds & Deception (Karina Cardinal Mystery, #3) (eBook / ePub)

(Sprache: Englisch)
 
 
Merken
Teilen
Merken
Teilen
 
 
International bestselling and award-winning author Ellen Butler presents book three in the Karina Cardinal mystery series! Fans of Melinda Leigh and J.D. Robb, who love the humor of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum will adore this gripping mystery...
sofort als Download lieferbar
versandkostenfrei

Bestellnummer: 116821398

eBook4.99
Download bestellen
sofort als Download lieferbar
versandkostenfrei

Bestellnummer: 116821398

eBook4.99
Download bestellen
International bestselling and award-winning author Ellen Butler presents book three in the Karina Cardinal mystery series! Fans of Melinda Leigh and J.D. Robb, who love the humor of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum will adore this gripping mystery...

Kommentar zu "Karina Cardinal Mystery: Diamonds & Deception (Karina Cardinal Mystery, #3)"

Andere Kunden kauften auch

Mehr Bücher von Ellen Butler